Plan Your Vacation in Davos
23.04.2017

Davos

Davos is a village in the Graubünden in the east of Switzerland. Davos is being visited by many tourists in winter and summer. Davos is the largest resort in the Alps for mountain holidays. In winter snow sports activities and the beautiful views of the Alps are the main reason tourists come here. The best ski & snowboard spots are the Parsenn and Weissfluhjoch an area neighbouring the resort of Klosters and the Jakobshorn a perfect spot for snowboarders with its half-pipe and monster pipe. TIP: take a ride in a horse-drawn sledge into the snowy side valleys, or a hike on the beautifully prepared winter footpaths and snow-shoe trails.

In the Summer the sports activities are: hang-gliding, paragliding, mountain biking, tour biking, climbing, hiking and inline skating, there are many routes and trails in the stunning Alps. Parsenn including the Weissfluhjoch und -gipfel (2844 m), Pischa (2483 m), Rinerhorn (2490 m) and Schatzalp/Strela provide access to four hiking areas with a total of 450 km of marked footpaths. Or visit the Davos Lake with its swimming area and a sailing and surfing centre.

Hotels in Davos

In Davos there are more than 40 different hotels and other sleeping possibilities. You will find anything from two star to five star hotels or a camping place. A small selection of the hotels in Davos is: Steigenberger Grandhotel Belvedere five stars, InterContinental Davos five stars, Rixos Flüela Davos five stars, Spenglers Hotel Davos four stars, Grischa – Das Hotel Davos four stars, Hilton Garden Inn Davos four stars, Sheraton Davos Hotel Waldhuus four stars, Hotel Seehof four stars, Hotel Europe four stars, Cresta Sun four stars, Sunstar Alpine Hotel & SPA Davos four stars and Apartment Village Solaria three stars.

Apartment for infesting Holsboer Residences and use for your vacation destination.

I agree to the Privacy Notice

I am 18+ years old

I agree to get the promo by phone and email

© THE RESIDENCES ARE NOT OWNED, DEVELOPED OR SOLD BY, OR UNDER COMMON OWNERSHIP OR CONTROL WITH, HARD ROCK HOLDINGS LIMITED, HARD ROCK LIMITED, HARD ROCK HOTEL LICENSING, INC. OR HARD ROCK CAFÉ INTERNATIONAL (USA) INC., OR ANY OF THEIR AFFILIATES (COLLECTIVELY, “HARD ROCK”). INTERNATIONAL HOSPITALITY SERVICES AG (“LICENSEE”) USES THE HARD ROCK TRADEMARKS UNDER A LICENSE AGREEMENT, WHICH LICENSE AGREEMENT MAY BE TERMINATED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS THEREOF. THE LICENSE AGREEMENT IS LIMITED IN DURATION AND THERE IS NO GUARANTY OR OTHER ASSURANCE OF ANY KIND THAT THE HOTEL WILL CONTINUE TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH THE HARD ROCK SYSTEM FOR ANY PERIOD OF TIME. RESIDENCE OWNERS WILL NOT OWN ANY INTEREST IN THE LICENSE AGREEMENT, IN HARD ROCK OR IN ANY AGREEMENT BETWEEN HARD ROCK AND LICENSEE. THE RESIDENCES PURCHASED BUT NOT PARTICIPATING IN THE RENTAL MANAGEMENT PROGRAM WILL NOT BE PART OF, OR OPERATED AS PART OF THE HOTEL, ALTHOUGH SUCH UNITS WILL BE LOCATED WITHIN THE SAME BUILDINGS AS THE RESIDENCES THAT ARE PART OF THE HOTEL. THE RESIDENCE OWNERS AND PURCHASERS OF THE RESIDENCES WILL OBTAIN NO RIGHT TO ANY LICENSE AGREEMENT OR TO ANY HARD ROCK TRADEMARKS AND WILL NOT BE PERMITTED TO REFER TO OR UTILIZE ANY HARD ROCK TRADEMARKS IN CONNECTION WITH ANY RESALE, RENTAL OR OTHER USE OF THEIR RESIDENCE. HARD ROCK HAS NOT PARTICIPATED AND WILL NOT PARTICIPATE IN ANY MANNER IN THE SALE AND MARKETING OF THE RESIDENCES AND HAS NOT AND WILL NOT ACT AS A BROKER OR AGENT IN CONNECTION WITH ANY CLOSING. HARD ROCK HAS NOT IN ANY WAY PASSED ON THE MERITS OF, OR THE MATTERS SET FORTH IN, THIS ADVERTISEMENT OR ANY MARKETING MATERIALS.

Planen Sie Ihren Urlaub in Davos
23.04.2017

Davos

Davos ist ein Dorf im Graubünden im Osten der Schweiz. Davos ist im Winter und im Sommer von vielen Touristen besucht. Davos ist das größte Resort in den Alpen für Ferien in den Bergen. Wintersport und schöne Aussicht auf die Alpen ist der Hauptgrund für Touristen hierher zu kommen. Die besten Ski und Snowboard Spots sind Parsenn und Weissfluhjoch, ein Gebiet benachbarten bei Klosters und Jakobshorn, sind ideal für Snowboarder mit seiner Halfpipe und Monsterpipe. Tipp: unternehmen Sie eine Fahrt in einem Pferdeschlitten durch den verschneiten Seitentälern oder eine Wanderung entlang die wunderbar präparierten Winterwanderwege und Schneeschuhtrails.

Im Sommer gibt es folgende sportliche Aktivitäten: Drachenfliegen, Paragliding, Mountainbiken, Radfahren, Klettern, Wandern und Inline-skating-tour, es gibt viele Routen und Wanderwege in den atemberaubenden Alpen. Parsenn mit dem Weissfluhjoch und dem Gipfel (2844 m), Pischa (2483 m), Rinerhorn (2490 m) und Schatzalp/Strela bieten vier Wandergebiete mit Gesamtfläche zirka 450 km von markierten Wanderwege. Oder besuchen Sie Davos See mit seiner Badestelle und Segel- und Surf-Center.

Hotels in Davos

In Davos gibt es mehr als 40 verschiedenen Hotels und weitere Schlafmöglichkeiten. Hier finden Sie alles von zwei Sterne bis fünf Sterne Hotels oder einen camping Platz. Eine kleine Auswahl an Hotels in Davos ist: Steigenberger Grandhotel Belvedere fünf Sterne, fünf Sterne InterContinental Davos, Rixos Flüela Davos fünf Sterne, Spenglers Hotel Davos – Das Hotel Davos vier Sterne, Grischa – Das Hotel Davos vier Sterne, vier Sterne Hilton Garden Inn Davos, vier Sterne Sheraton Davos Hotel Waldhuus, vier Sterne Hotel Seehof, vier Sterne Hotel Europe, Cresta Sun vier Sterne, vier Sterne Sunstar Alpine & SPA Hotels Davos und Apartment Village Solaria drei Sterne.

Wohnung für die Investierung Holsboer Residenzen und nutzen für Ihr Urlaubsziel.

© DIE WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN SIND WEDER EIGENTUM, NOCH WERDEN SIE ENTWICKELT ODER VERKAUFT DURCH, ODER UNTER GEMEINSAMEM EIGENTUM ODER KONTROLLE VON HARD ROCK HOLDINGS LIMITED, HARD ROCK LIMITED, HARD ROCK HOTEL LICENSING, INC. ODER HARD ROCK CAFE INTERNATIONAL (USA) INC. ODER IRGENDWELCHER IHRER GESELLSCHAFTEN (GEMEINSAM ALS "HARD ROCK" BEZEICHNET). INTERNATIONAL HOSPITALITY SERVICES AG ("LIZENZNEHMER") VERWENDET DIE HARD ROCK MARKEN IM RAHMEN EINER LIZENZVEREINBARUNG. DIESE LIZENZVEREINBARUNG KANN GEMÄSS DEN DARIN ENTHALTENEN BESTIMMUNGEN UND BEDINGUNGEN BEENDET WERDEN. DIE LIZENZVEREINBARUNG IST IN DER DAUER BESCHRÄNKT UND ES GIBT KEINE GARANTIE ODER ANDERE SICHERHEITEN / GEWÄHRLEISTUNGEN IRGENDWELCHER ART, DASS DAS HOTEL FÜR IRGENDEINEN ZEITRAUM AUCH WEITERHIN MIT DEM HARD ROCK SYSTEM VERBUNDEN IST. EIGENTÜMER DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN WERDEN KEINE EIGENEN ANTEILE AN DER LIZENZVEREINBARUNG, AN HARD ROCK ODER AN EINER VEREINBARUNG ZWISCHEN HARD ROCK UND DEM LIZENZNEHMER BESITZEN. DIE WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN, DIE ERWORBEN WURDEN ABER NICHT IN DEM VERMIETUNGSPROGRAMM BETEILIGT SIND, WERDEN NICHT TEIL DES HOTELS SEIN ODER ALS TEIL DES HOTELS BETRIEBEN, OBWOHL SOLCHE EINHEITEN IN DEN GEBÄUDEN ALS TEIL DES HOTELS INTEGRIERT SEIN WERDEN. DIE BESITZER DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN UND DIE KÄUFER DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN ERHALTEN KEIN RECHT AUF EINE LIZENZVEREINBARUNG ODER AUF EINE HARD ROCK HANDELSMARKE UND ES IST IHNEN NICHT ERLAUBT, IN VERBINDUNG MIT IRGENDEINEM WEITERVERKAUF, DER VERMIETUNG ODER NUTZUNG DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN AUF HARD ROCK MARKEN ZU VERWEISEN ODER DIESE ZU VERWENDEN: HARD ROCK HAT NICHT UND WIRD AUCH NICHT AN IRGENDEINEM VERKAUF UND DER VERMARKTUNG DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN TEILNEHMEN UND WIRD NICHT ALS BROKER ODER VERMITTLER IN VERBINDUNG MIT EINER SCHLIESSUNGEN AUFTRETEN. HARD ROCK HAT IN KEINER WEISE DIE WERTE DIESER WERBUNG ODER IRGENDWELCHER MARKETING MATERIALIEN ODER DIE DARIN UMGESETZTEN INHALTE ÜBERTRAGEN