Swiss style with a Hard Rock twist

Residences at the Hard Rock Hotel Davos demonstrate the best of Swiss style, quality and efficiency with architecture and interiors by the internationally acclaimed Woods Bagot.

Located in three buildings, connected via underground corridors, residences include spacious one- and two-bedroom apartments, ranging from 60m² to 131m².

Architecture and interior design are exquisitely planned to maximise natural light and bring nature to the forefront. Balconies offer generous outdoor spaces, while views are breathtaking through oversized windows. Interior spaces provide both form and function, with modern furnishings and top quality specifications creating a welcoming, cozy and relaxing place from which to enjoy the Alpine location and Hard Rock’s legendary service and signature amenities.

Our apartment complex consists of three buildings that are connected indoors via underground corridors, and have a total floor area of 2,700m².

The apartment owners at Residences enjoy all the advantages of being a Hard Rock Hotel Davos habitué and a welcomed guest, with full access to the hotel’s signature amenities; Rock Spa®,Body Rock®, three meal restaurant, lively lobby bar, roof top cocktail bar offering fantastic views of the surrounding area, function rooms, private parking and ski room.
MAIN BUILDING
There are 7 residences in the main building across 4 floors: floor -1, ground floor, floor 1 and floor 2. This is the main Hard Rock Hotel Davos building with bars and restaurants, meeting areas and event spaces all here for you.
Residences at the Hard Rock Hotel Davos Apartment str_1_en_hr_NowAvailable
BUILDING A
Building A offers 16 apartments in a separate block, connected via underground corridors to the other buildings. Residences are across four floors: ground floor, floor 1, floor 2 and floor 3.
Residences at the Hard Rock Hotel Davos Apartment Building-A_night-view-south-facade
BUILDING B
There are 8 apartments in Building B, also connected via underground corridors to the other buildings. Residences are across two floors: ground floor and floor 1. The Rock Spa® is in this building, with its pools, sauna, steam room, gym and world class spa treatments.
Residences at the Hard Rock Hotel Davos Apartment Building-B_night-view-east-facade

I agree to the Privacy Notice

I am 18+ years old

I agree to get the promo by phone and email

© THE RESIDENCES ARE NOT OWNED, DEVELOPED OR SOLD BY, OR UNDER COMMON OWNERSHIP OR CONTROL WITH, HARD ROCK HOLDINGS LIMITED, HARD ROCK LIMITED, HARD ROCK HOTEL LICENSING, INC. OR HARD ROCK CAFÉ INTERNATIONAL (USA) INC., OR ANY OF THEIR AFFILIATES (COLLECTIVELY, “HARD ROCK”). INTERNATIONAL HOSPITALITY SERVICES AG (“LICENSEE”) USES THE HARD ROCK TRADEMARKS UNDER A LICENSE AGREEMENT, WHICH LICENSE AGREEMENT MAY BE TERMINATED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS THEREOF. THE LICENSE AGREEMENT IS LIMITED IN DURATION AND THERE IS NO GUARANTY OR OTHER ASSURANCE OF ANY KIND THAT THE HOTEL WILL CONTINUE TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH THE HARD ROCK SYSTEM FOR ANY PERIOD OF TIME. RESIDENCE OWNERS WILL NOT OWN ANY INTEREST IN THE LICENSE AGREEMENT, IN HARD ROCK OR IN ANY AGREEMENT BETWEEN HARD ROCK AND LICENSEE. THE RESIDENCES PURCHASED BUT NOT PARTICIPATING IN THE RENTAL MANAGEMENT PROGRAM WILL NOT BE PART OF, OR OPERATED AS PART OF THE HOTEL, ALTHOUGH SUCH UNITS WILL BE LOCATED WITHIN THE SAME BUILDINGS AS THE RESIDENCES THAT ARE PART OF THE HOTEL. THE RESIDENCE OWNERS AND PURCHASERS OF THE RESIDENCES WILL OBTAIN NO RIGHT TO ANY LICENSE AGREEMENT OR TO ANY HARD ROCK TRADEMARKS AND WILL NOT BE PERMITTED TO REFER TO OR UTILIZE ANY HARD ROCK TRADEMARKS IN CONNECTION WITH ANY RESALE, RENTAL OR OTHER USE OF THEIR RESIDENCE. HARD ROCK HAS NOT PARTICIPATED AND WILL NOT PARTICIPATE IN ANY MANNER IN THE SALE AND MARKETING OF THE RESIDENCES AND HAS NOT AND WILL NOT ACT AS A BROKER OR AGENT IN CONNECTION WITH ANY CLOSING. HARD ROCK HAS NOT IN ANY WAY PASSED ON THE MERITS OF, OR THE MATTERS SET FORTH IN, THIS ADVERTISEMENT OR ANY MARKETING MATERIALS.

Hotel Davos Logo

ÜBERSICHTSPLAN

Die Residences at Hard Rock Hotel Davos präsentieren das Beste aus Schweizer Stil, Qualität und Effizienz, vom international renommierten Architektur- und Designbüro Woods Bagot perfekt inszeniert.

Die geräumigen Apartments mit einem, zwei oder drei Schlafzimmern und einer Wohnfläche von 60 bis 128 m² sind auf drei Gebäude aufgeteilt, die über Gänge miteinander verbunden sind.

Die Architektur und das Interieur wurden meisterhaft geplant, um Luft und Licht optimal zu nutzen und natürliche Elemente zu betonen. Grosszügige Balkone bieten viel Platz für das Leben im Freien, und durch ausladende Panoramafenster erstrecken sich atemberaubende Ausblicke. Das Interieur ist ebenso stilvoll wie funktional konzipiert, mit modernen, hochwertigen Möbeln und Ausstattungselementen, die ein einladendes, gemütliches und entspannendes Ambiente schaffen. Der ideale Ort, um in der Schönheit der Alpen zu versinken und die legendären Annehmlichkeiten eines Hard Rock Hotels zu geniessen.

HAUPTGEBÄUDE

Im Hauptgebäude befinden sich sieben Apartments auf vier Stockwerken: Untergeschoss, Erdgeschoss, 1. Stock und 2. Stock. Die Apartments sind an das Hard Rock Hotel Davos angegliedert, in dem Bars und Restaurants, Workshop- und Konferenzräumen sowie Veranstaltungsbereiche aller Art untergebracht sind.

Ferienwohnung Schweiz str_1_en_hr_NowAvailable

GEBÄUDE A

Gebäude A beherbergt 16 Apartments in einem separaten Block, der über unterirdische Gänge mit den anderen Gebäuden verbunden ist. Die Apartments verteilen sich auf vier Stockwerke: Erdgeschoss, 1. Stock, 2. Stock und 3. Stock. Gebäude A ist noch nicht verfügbar, Anfragen außerhalb des Plans sind jedoch willkommen.

Ferienwohnung Schweiz Building-A_night-view-south-facade

GEBÄUDE B

In Gebäude B befinden sich acht Apartments, die ebenfalls über unterirdische Gänge mit den anderen Gebäuden verbunden sind. Die Apartments sind auf zwei Stockwerke verteilt: Erdgeschoss und 1. Stock. Dieses Gebäude beherbergt auch den Rock Spa® Wellnessbereich mit Schwimmbad und Whirlpool, Sauna, Dampfbad, Fitnessstudio und erstklassigen Spa-Behandlungen.

Ferienwohnung Schweiz building-b_night-view-east-facade_nowavailable

I agree to the Privacy Notice

I am 18+ years old

I agree to get the promo by phone and email

© DIE WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN SIND WEDER EIGENTUM, NOCH WERDEN SIE ENTWICKELT ODER VERKAUFT DURCH, ODER UNTER GEMEINSAMEM EIGENTUM ODER KONTROLLE VON HARD ROCK HOLDINGS LIMITED, HARD ROCK LIMITED, HARD ROCK HOTEL LICENSING, INC. ODER HARD ROCK CAFE INTERNATIONAL (USA) INC. ODER IRGENDWELCHER IHRER GESELLSCHAFTEN (GEMEINSAM ALS "HARD ROCK" BEZEICHNET). INTERNATIONAL HOSPITALITY SERVICES AG ("LIZENZNEHMER") VERWENDET DIE HARD ROCK MARKEN IM RAHMEN EINER LIZENZVEREINBARUNG. DIESE LIZENZVEREINBARUNG KANN GEMÄSS DEN DARIN ENTHALTENEN BESTIMMUNGEN UND BEDINGUNGEN BEENDET WERDEN. DIE LIZENZVEREINBARUNG IST IN DER DAUER BESCHRÄNKT UND ES GIBT KEINE GARANTIE ODER ANDERE SICHERHEITEN / GEWÄHRLEISTUNGEN IRGENDWELCHER ART, DASS DAS HOTEL FÜR IRGENDEINEN ZEITRAUM AUCH WEITERHIN MIT DEM HARD ROCK SYSTEM VERBUNDEN IST. EIGENTÜMER DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN WERDEN KEINE EIGENEN ANTEILE AN DER LIZENZVEREINBARUNG, AN HARD ROCK ODER AN EINER VEREINBARUNG ZWISCHEN HARD ROCK UND DEM LIZENZNEHMER BESITZEN. DIE WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN, DIE ERWORBEN WURDEN ABER NICHT IN DEM VERMIETUNGSPROGRAMM BETEILIGT SIND, WERDEN NICHT TEIL DES HOTELS SEIN ODER ALS TEIL DES HOTELS BETRIEBEN, OBWOHL SOLCHE EINHEITEN IN DEN GEBÄUDEN ALS TEIL DES HOTELS INTEGRIERT SEIN WERDEN. DIE BESITZER DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN UND DIE KÄUFER DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN ERHALTEN KEIN RECHT AUF EINE LIZENZVEREINBARUNG ODER AUF EINE HARD ROCK HANDELSMARKE UND ES IST IHNEN NICHT ERLAUBT, IN VERBINDUNG MIT IRGENDEINEM WEITERVERKAUF, DER VERMIETUNG ODER NUTZUNG DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN AUF HARD ROCK MARKEN ZU VERWEISEN ODER DIESE ZU VERWENDEN: HARD ROCK HAT NICHT UND WIRD AUCH NICHT AN IRGENDEINEM VERKAUF UND DER VERMARKTUNG DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN TEILNEHMEN UND WIRD NICHT ALS BROKER ODER VERMITTLER IN VERBINDUNG MIT EINER SCHLIESSUNGEN AUFTRETEN. HARD ROCK HAT IN KEINER WEISE DIE WERTE DIESER WERBUNG ODER IRGENDWELCHER MARKETING MATERIALIEN ODER DIE DARIN UMGESETZTEN INHALTE ÜBERTRAGEN