Hotel Davos Logo
Europe’s beating heart of health and wellbeing
09.07.2020

Davos has long been renowned as a high-altitude wellness resort, becoming fashionable from the 1950s when German physician Alexander Spengler moved to the area and began to notice the exceptionally good health of those who lived there. Soon, visitors started to flock to sample the unique microclimate of the Alps’ highest town.

Davos, now popular all year round, is becoming more prominent amongst travellers, seeking unspoilt landscapes for wellbeing journeys. Many visit for its pure, clean air and opportunities to explore its breath-taking trails whilst taking in the beauty this Alpine destination has to offer.

The Residences at the Hard Rock Hotel Davos offer an exceptional opportunity to buy a home in Europe’s beating heart of health and wellbeing, combining hotel-style serviced apartments with easy access to the calm lakes and winding mountain paths of the Alps. Taking relaxation to the next level, all buyers gain access to the hotel’s amenities, including the award winning Rock Spa, which includes a sauna, swimming pool, Jacuzzi, experience shower and six treatment rooms offering bespoke spa treatments.

Owners also have access to the Sessions restaurant and terrace, GMT+1 cocktail bar, the 5th rooftop bar and terrace with panoramic views, private dining at the Studio, conference room, private parking and ski room.

With unparalleled natural beauty all around, and a wide range of amenities, for those looking to recharge, the Residences at the Hard Rock Hotel Davos is the perfect post-lockdown purchase.

I agree to the Privacy Notice

I am 18+ years old

I agree to get the promo by phone and email

© THE RESIDENCES ARE NOT OWNED, DEVELOPED OR SOLD BY, OR UNDER COMMON OWNERSHIP OR CONTROL WITH, HARD ROCK HOLDINGS LIMITED, HARD ROCK LIMITED, HARD ROCK HOTEL LICENSING, INC. OR HARD ROCK CAFÉ INTERNATIONAL (USA) INC., OR ANY OF THEIR AFFILIATES (COLLECTIVELY, “HARD ROCK”). INTERNATIONAL HOSPITALITY SERVICES AG (“LICENSEE”) USES THE HARD ROCK TRADEMARKS UNDER A LICENSE AGREEMENT, WHICH LICENSE AGREEMENT MAY BE TERMINATED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS THEREOF. THE LICENSE AGREEMENT IS LIMITED IN DURATION AND THERE IS NO GUARANTY OR OTHER ASSURANCE OF ANY KIND THAT THE HOTEL WILL CONTINUE TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH THE HARD ROCK SYSTEM FOR ANY PERIOD OF TIME. RESIDENCE OWNERS WILL NOT OWN ANY INTEREST IN THE LICENSE AGREEMENT, IN HARD ROCK OR IN ANY AGREEMENT BETWEEN HARD ROCK AND LICENSEE. THE RESIDENCES PURCHASED BUT NOT PARTICIPATING IN THE RENTAL MANAGEMENT PROGRAM WILL NOT BE PART OF, OR OPERATED AS PART OF THE HOTEL, ALTHOUGH SUCH UNITS WILL BE LOCATED WITHIN THE SAME BUILDINGS AS THE RESIDENCES THAT ARE PART OF THE HOTEL. THE RESIDENCE OWNERS AND PURCHASERS OF THE RESIDENCES WILL OBTAIN NO RIGHT TO ANY LICENSE AGREEMENT OR TO ANY HARD ROCK TRADEMARKS AND WILL NOT BE PERMITTED TO REFER TO OR UTILIZE ANY HARD ROCK TRADEMARKS IN CONNECTION WITH ANY RESALE, RENTAL OR OTHER USE OF THEIR RESIDENCE. HARD ROCK HAS NOT PARTICIPATED AND WILL NOT PARTICIPATE IN ANY MANNER IN THE SALE AND MARKETING OF THE RESIDENCES AND HAS NOT AND WILL NOT ACT AS A BROKER OR AGENT IN CONNECTION WITH ANY CLOSING. HARD ROCK HAS NOT IN ANY WAY PASSED ON THE MERITS OF, OR THE MATTERS SET FORTH IN, THIS ADVERTISEMENT OR ANY MARKETING MATERIALS.

Hotel Davos Logo
Europas schlagendes herz der gesundheit und des wohlbefindens
09.07.2020

Schon seit Langem ist Davos als Wellness-Höhenkurort bekannt und kam ab den 1950er Jahren in Mode, als der deutsche Arzt Alexander Spengler in die Gegend zog und die außergewöhnlich gute Gesundheit der Bewohner dort bemerkte. Bald kamen die Besucher in Scharen, um das einzigartige Mikroklima der höchstgelegenen Stadt der Alpen zu genießen.

Davos, nun ganzjährig beliebt, rückt nun unter Reisenden, die nach unberührter Natur für Wohlfühlreisen suchen, immer mehr in den Vordergrund. Viele besuchen Davos wegen seiner reinen, sauberen Luft und der Möglichkeit, seine atemberaubenden Wanderwege zu erkunden, während sie sich an der Schönheit, die dieses alpine Reiseziel zu bieten hat, laben.

Die Hard Rock Hotel Davos Residences bieten eine außergewöhnliche Gelegenheit, ein Haus in Europas schlagendem Herzen der Gesundheit und des Wohlbefindens zu kaufen, wo Serviced Apartments im Hotelstil auf einen einfachen Zugang zu den ruhigen Seen und gewundenen Bergpfaden der Alpen treffen. Um die Entspannung auf die nächste Stufe zu heben, erhalten alle Käufer Zugang zu den Annehmlichkeiten des Hotels, einschließlich der preisgekrönten Rock Spa mit Sauna, Schwimmbad, Whirlpool, Erlebnisdusche und sechs Behandlungsräumen, die maßgeschneiderte Spa-Behandlungen anbieten.

Die Eigentümer haben auch Zugang zu dem Sessions Restaurant und der Terrasse, der GMT+1 Cocktailbar, der „The 5th“ Dachterrasse mit Bar und Panoramablick, dem privaten Dinner im Studio, dem Konferenzzimmer, dem Privatparkplatz und der Skilounge.

Mit ihrer unvergleichlichen Naturschönheit rundum und einer breiten Palette an Annehmlichkeiten sind die Hard Rock Hotel Davos Residences für diejenigen, die wieder Kraft tanken wollen, der ideale Kauf nach der Ausgangssperre.

 

I agree to the Privacy Notice

I am 18+ years old

I agree to get the promo by phone and email

© DIE WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN SIND WEDER EIGENTUM, NOCH WERDEN SIE ENTWICKELT ODER VERKAUFT DURCH, ODER UNTER GEMEINSAMEM EIGENTUM ODER KONTROLLE VON HARD ROCK HOLDINGS LIMITED, HARD ROCK LIMITED, HARD ROCK HOTEL LICENSING, INC. ODER HARD ROCK CAFE INTERNATIONAL (USA) INC. ODER IRGENDWELCHER IHRER GESELLSCHAFTEN (GEMEINSAM ALS "HARD ROCK" BEZEICHNET). INTERNATIONAL HOSPITALITY SERVICES AG ("LIZENZNEHMER") VERWENDET DIE HARD ROCK MARKEN IM RAHMEN EINER LIZENZVEREINBARUNG. DIESE LIZENZVEREINBARUNG KANN GEMÄSS DEN DARIN ENTHALTENEN BESTIMMUNGEN UND BEDINGUNGEN BEENDET WERDEN. DIE LIZENZVEREINBARUNG IST IN DER DAUER BESCHRÄNKT UND ES GIBT KEINE GARANTIE ODER ANDERE SICHERHEITEN / GEWÄHRLEISTUNGEN IRGENDWELCHER ART, DASS DAS HOTEL FÜR IRGENDEINEN ZEITRAUM AUCH WEITERHIN MIT DEM HARD ROCK SYSTEM VERBUNDEN IST. EIGENTÜMER DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN WERDEN KEINE EIGENEN ANTEILE AN DER LIZENZVEREINBARUNG, AN HARD ROCK ODER AN EINER VEREINBARUNG ZWISCHEN HARD ROCK UND DEM LIZENZNEHMER BESITZEN. DIE WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN, DIE ERWORBEN WURDEN ABER NICHT IN DEM VERMIETUNGSPROGRAMM BETEILIGT SIND, WERDEN NICHT TEIL DES HOTELS SEIN ODER ALS TEIL DES HOTELS BETRIEBEN, OBWOHL SOLCHE EINHEITEN IN DEN GEBÄUDEN ALS TEIL DES HOTELS INTEGRIERT SEIN WERDEN. DIE BESITZER DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN UND DIE KÄUFER DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN ERHALTEN KEIN RECHT AUF EINE LIZENZVEREINBARUNG ODER AUF EINE HARD ROCK HANDELSMARKE UND ES IST IHNEN NICHT ERLAUBT, IN VERBINDUNG MIT IRGENDEINEM WEITERVERKAUF, DER VERMIETUNG ODER NUTZUNG DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN AUF HARD ROCK MARKEN ZU VERWEISEN ODER DIESE ZU VERWENDEN: HARD ROCK HAT NICHT UND WIRD AUCH NICHT AN IRGENDEINEM VERKAUF UND DER VERMARKTUNG DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN TEILNEHMEN UND WIRD NICHT ALS BROKER ODER VERMITTLER IN VERBINDUNG MIT EINER SCHLIESSUNGEN AUFTRETEN. HARD ROCK HAT IN KEINER WEISE DIE WERTE DIESER WERBUNG ODER IRGENDWELCHER MARKETING MATERIALIEN ODER DIE DARIN UMGESETZTEN INHALTE ÜBERTRAGEN