Hotel Davos Logo
The Residences at the Hard Rock Hotel, Davos offer solid investment for international buyers
07.11.2019

Investing in a Residence at the Hard Rock Hotel, offers the unique opportunity for internationals to buy in Switzerland – widely recognised for being the world’s most stable economy.

Many are familiar with Davos, for hosting the World Economic Forum, an annual winter gathering famed by the attendance of international politicians and financiers who represent the elite. But, aside from the glitzy association with world leaders, and the potential to rub shoulders with the celebrities visiting Davos throughout the year, the benefits of investing in a Hard Rock Hotel Residence are plentiful.

Usual restrictions of foreign ownership are waived where the Residences are concerned, allowing international buyers to purchase the perfect second home within the canton of Graubünden in the east of Switzerland.

Buyers of the Residences avoid the usual restrictions on foreign ownership known formally as the Lex Koller Act, due to the unique rental programme, as part of the offering when purchasing these Residences.

This rental programme includes the exceptional opportunity for buyers to benefit from a ‘lock up and leave’ investment, offered by the Hard Rock Hotel Davos. This means investing in a property here can put in all the hard work for you – producing attractive returns, as well as being a mountain escape whether you are travelling for business or leisure.

I agree to the Privacy Notice

I am 18+ years old

I agree to get the promo by phone and email

© THE RESIDENCES ARE NOT OWNED, DEVELOPED OR SOLD BY, OR UNDER COMMON OWNERSHIP OR CONTROL WITH, HARD ROCK HOLDINGS LIMITED, HARD ROCK LIMITED, HARD ROCK HOTEL LICENSING, INC. OR HARD ROCK CAFÉ INTERNATIONAL (USA) INC., OR ANY OF THEIR AFFILIATES (COLLECTIVELY, “HARD ROCK”). INTERNATIONAL HOSPITALITY SERVICES AG (“LICENSEE”) USES THE HARD ROCK TRADEMARKS UNDER A LICENSE AGREEMENT, WHICH LICENSE AGREEMENT MAY BE TERMINATED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS THEREOF. THE LICENSE AGREEMENT IS LIMITED IN DURATION AND THERE IS NO GUARANTY OR OTHER ASSURANCE OF ANY KIND THAT THE HOTEL WILL CONTINUE TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH THE HARD ROCK SYSTEM FOR ANY PERIOD OF TIME. RESIDENCE OWNERS WILL NOT OWN ANY INTEREST IN THE LICENSE AGREEMENT, IN HARD ROCK OR IN ANY AGREEMENT BETWEEN HARD ROCK AND LICENSEE. THE RESIDENCES PURCHASED BUT NOT PARTICIPATING IN THE RENTAL MANAGEMENT PROGRAM WILL NOT BE PART OF, OR OPERATED AS PART OF THE HOTEL, ALTHOUGH SUCH UNITS WILL BE LOCATED WITHIN THE SAME BUILDINGS AS THE RESIDENCES THAT ARE PART OF THE HOTEL. THE RESIDENCE OWNERS AND PURCHASERS OF THE RESIDENCES WILL OBTAIN NO RIGHT TO ANY LICENSE AGREEMENT OR TO ANY HARD ROCK TRADEMARKS AND WILL NOT BE PERMITTED TO REFER TO OR UTILIZE ANY HARD ROCK TRADEMARKS IN CONNECTION WITH ANY RESALE, RENTAL OR OTHER USE OF THEIR RESIDENCE. HARD ROCK HAS NOT PARTICIPATED AND WILL NOT PARTICIPATE IN ANY MANNER IN THE SALE AND MARKETING OF THE RESIDENCES AND HAS NOT AND WILL NOT ACT AS A BROKER OR AGENT IN CONNECTION WITH ANY CLOSING. HARD ROCK HAS NOT IN ANY WAY PASSED ON THE MERITS OF, OR THE MATTERS SET FORTH IN, THIS ADVERTISEMENT OR ANY MARKETING MATERIALS.

Hotel Davos Logo
Die Residences im Hard Rock Hotel Davos bieten internationalen Käufern eine sichere Investition
07.11.2019

Mit dem Kauf einer Residence im Hard Rock Hotel Davos profitieren internationale Investoren von einer einzigartigen Gelegenheit, Wohneigentum in der Schweiz zu erwerben − einem Land, das weithin als stabilste Wirtschaftsregion der Welt gilt.

Vielen ist Davos als Veranstaltungsort des Weltwirtschaftsforums bekannt, bei dem sich jeden Winter die Elite von Politikern und Finanzexperten aller Nationen trifft. Doch nicht nur Spitzenpolitiker, auch viele Stars und Prominente zieht es das ganze Jahr über in den Schweizer Kurort. Neben der Gelegenheit, in illustrer Gesellschaft zu urlauben, haben die Residences im Hard Rock Hotel aber noch viele weitere attraktive Vorteile zu bieten.

So sind die Apartments von den üblichen Einschränkungen ausgenommen, die für ausländische Investoren in der Schweiz normalerweise gelten. Dadurch haben internationale Käufer die Chance, im Kanton Graubünden in der Ostschweiz den perfekten Zweitwohnsitz zu erwerben.

Aufgrund des einzigartigen Vermietungsprogramms wurden die Residences im Hard Rock Hotel Davos von den Bestimmungen des Lex-Koller-Gesetzes befreit. Dies bedeutet, dass internationale und Schweizer Käufer beim Erwerb der Apartments hinsichtlich ihrer Rechte und Pflichten gleichgestellt sind.

Dadurch bieten die Apartments nicht nur ein traumhaftes Urlaubsziel, das Sie privat oder geschäftlich nutzen können, sondern zudem ein komfortables „Lock up and Leave“-Vermietungsprogramm: Sie ziehen einfach den Schlüssel ab und gehen. Das Hard Rock Hotel kümmert sich um alles Weitere – auch darum, Ihr Objekt während Ihrer Abwesenheit zu vermieten und Ihnen so attraktive Renditen zu sichern.

I agree to the Privacy Notice

I am 18+ years old

I agree to get the promo by phone and email

© DIE WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN SIND WEDER EIGENTUM, NOCH WERDEN SIE ENTWICKELT ODER VERKAUFT DURCH, ODER UNTER GEMEINSAMEM EIGENTUM ODER KONTROLLE VON HARD ROCK HOLDINGS LIMITED, HARD ROCK LIMITED, HARD ROCK HOTEL LICENSING, INC. ODER HARD ROCK CAFE INTERNATIONAL (USA) INC. ODER IRGENDWELCHER IHRER GESELLSCHAFTEN (GEMEINSAM ALS "HARD ROCK" BEZEICHNET). INTERNATIONAL HOSPITALITY SERVICES AG ("LIZENZNEHMER") VERWENDET DIE HARD ROCK MARKEN IM RAHMEN EINER LIZENZVEREINBARUNG. DIESE LIZENZVEREINBARUNG KANN GEMÄSS DEN DARIN ENTHALTENEN BESTIMMUNGEN UND BEDINGUNGEN BEENDET WERDEN. DIE LIZENZVEREINBARUNG IST IN DER DAUER BESCHRÄNKT UND ES GIBT KEINE GARANTIE ODER ANDERE SICHERHEITEN / GEWÄHRLEISTUNGEN IRGENDWELCHER ART, DASS DAS HOTEL FÜR IRGENDEINEN ZEITRAUM AUCH WEITERHIN MIT DEM HARD ROCK SYSTEM VERBUNDEN IST. EIGENTÜMER DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN WERDEN KEINE EIGENEN ANTEILE AN DER LIZENZVEREINBARUNG, AN HARD ROCK ODER AN EINER VEREINBARUNG ZWISCHEN HARD ROCK UND DEM LIZENZNEHMER BESITZEN. DIE WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN, DIE ERWORBEN WURDEN ABER NICHT IN DEM VERMIETUNGSPROGRAMM BETEILIGT SIND, WERDEN NICHT TEIL DES HOTELS SEIN ODER ALS TEIL DES HOTELS BETRIEBEN, OBWOHL SOLCHE EINHEITEN IN DEN GEBÄUDEN ALS TEIL DES HOTELS INTEGRIERT SEIN WERDEN. DIE BESITZER DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN UND DIE KÄUFER DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN ERHALTEN KEIN RECHT AUF EINE LIZENZVEREINBARUNG ODER AUF EINE HARD ROCK HANDELSMARKE UND ES IST IHNEN NICHT ERLAUBT, IN VERBINDUNG MIT IRGENDEINEM WEITERVERKAUF, DER VERMIETUNG ODER NUTZUNG DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN AUF HARD ROCK MARKEN ZU VERWEISEN ODER DIESE ZU VERWENDEN: HARD ROCK HAT NICHT UND WIRD AUCH NICHT AN IRGENDEINEM VERKAUF UND DER VERMARKTUNG DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN TEILNEHMEN UND WIRD NICHT ALS BROKER ODER VERMITTLER IN VERBINDUNG MIT EINER SCHLIESSUNGEN AUFTRETEN. HARD ROCK HAT IN KEINER WEISE DIE WERTE DIESER WERBUNG ODER IRGENDWELCHER MARKETING MATERIALIEN ODER DIE DARIN UMGESETZTEN INHALTE ÜBERTRAGEN