Hotel Davos Logo

Your own
Swiss home

Located amidst the breathtaking Swiss Alps, Residences at the Hard Rock Hotel Davos are a unique property investment in health and wealth, to be enjoyed by all the family.

Residences are a collection of second home properties, situated within the world-famous Hard Rock Hotel’s first venture into Europe. 1, 2 and 3 bedroom serviced apartments at this award-winning resort and spa are holiday homes when you want them, and rental income when you don’t.

Whether an investment property, ski property, summer home or second home, the Hard Rock Residences are a Swiss property investment not to be missed.

Residences come with all the benefits of hotel living, including legendary Hard Rock service and signature amenities plus events and entertainment all year round.

The 5th rooftop bar and terrace is the only one in Davos with 360° views. Dining options include Sessions restaurant and terrace, GMT+1 cocktail bar and The Studio private dining. Wellness facilities within the Hard Rock Hotel include a state-of-the-art Rock Spa®, Body Rock® gym and Rock Om® yoga.

Of course, you may prefer to stay within your own four walls. These exclusive apartments are designed by the internationally acclaimed architects Woods Bagot to reflect the latest trends in Swiss style, and quality.

ROCK SPA®

Unwind at the award-winning wellness facility, Rock Spa®, an 800-square-meter oasis featuring a sauna, swimming pool, Jacuzzi, experience shower, and six treatment rooms offering Rhythm and Motion, a guided relaxation experience set to music.

For something livelier, try the Body Rock® gym and Rock Om® yoga, Hard Rock’s yoga program where the serenity of yoga meets the vibrancy of music. After your session, reward yourself with a poolside drink at our wellness bar.

FOOD & DRINK

We deliver the classic Hard Rock menu items you love with the local tastes and traditions you crave. When the sun goes down in Davos, the nightlife heats up.

After a long day at the office or on the slopes, take advantage of the on-site dining, GMT+1, or 5th Rooftop Cocktail Bar with 360° views. For private dining with your inner circle, take your tastebuds on tour at The Studio.

On Site Dining

A SWISS PROPERTY INVESTMENT

Residences come with all the benefits of hotel living – plus attractive returns from residence ownership.

Buyers at the Hard Rock Residences participate in the unique rental program offered by the Hard Rock Hotel Davos. This fully managed rental service provides an attractive return on investment depending on the apartment price and individual terms of the management contract. This means your investment property can work for you throughout the year catering to both leisure and business guests – a benefit few holiday home owners are able to match.

If you are looking for an investment property, second home property, Swiss ski property for sale or property for sale in the Swiss Alps, here’s how your investment in the Hard Rock Residences investment could work for you.

Download a typical rental return:
Download

Get in touch

Tobelmühlestrasse 2
CH – 7270 Davos Platz

+41 78 806 70 45
[email protected]

I agree to the Privacy Notice

I am 18+ years old

I agree to get the promo by phone and email

© THE RESIDENCES ARE NOT OWNED, DEVELOPED OR SOLD BY, OR UNDER COMMON OWNERSHIP OR CONTROL WITH, HARD ROCK HOLDINGS LIMITED, HARD ROCK LIMITED, HARD ROCK HOTEL LICENSING, INC. OR HARD ROCK CAFÉ INTERNATIONAL (USA) INC., OR ANY OF THEIR AFFILIATES (COLLECTIVELY, “HARD ROCK”). INTERNATIONAL HOSPITALITY SERVICES AG (“LICENSEE”) USES THE HARD ROCK TRADEMARKS UNDER A LICENSE AGREEMENT, WHICH LICENSE AGREEMENT MAY BE TERMINATED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS THEREOF. THE LICENSE AGREEMENT IS LIMITED IN DURATION AND THERE IS NO GUARANTY OR OTHER ASSURANCE OF ANY KIND THAT THE HOTEL WILL CONTINUE TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH THE HARD ROCK SYSTEM FOR ANY PERIOD OF TIME. RESIDENCE OWNERS WILL NOT OWN ANY INTEREST IN THE LICENSE AGREEMENT, IN HARD ROCK OR IN ANY AGREEMENT BETWEEN HARD ROCK AND LICENSEE. THE RESIDENCES PURCHASED BUT NOT PARTICIPATING IN THE RENTAL MANAGEMENT PROGRAM WILL NOT BE PART OF, OR OPERATED AS PART OF THE HOTEL, ALTHOUGH SUCH UNITS WILL BE LOCATED WITHIN THE SAME BUILDINGS AS THE RESIDENCES THAT ARE PART OF THE HOTEL. THE RESIDENCE OWNERS AND PURCHASERS OF THE RESIDENCES WILL OBTAIN NO RIGHT TO ANY LICENSE AGREEMENT OR TO ANY HARD ROCK TRADEMARKS AND WILL NOT BE PERMITTED TO REFER TO OR UTILIZE ANY HARD ROCK TRADEMARKS IN CONNECTION WITH ANY RESALE, RENTAL OR OTHER USE OF THEIR RESIDENCE. HARD ROCK HAS NOT PARTICIPATED AND WILL NOT PARTICIPATE IN ANY MANNER IN THE SALE AND MARKETING OF THE RESIDENCES AND HAS NOT AND WILL NOT ACT AS A BROKER OR AGENT IN CONNECTION WITH ANY CLOSING. HARD ROCK HAS NOT IN ANY WAY PASSED ON THE MERITS OF, OR THE MATTERS SET FORTH IN, THIS ADVERTISEMENT OR ANY MARKETING MATERIALS.

Hotel Davos Logo

Ihr Eigenheim in
der Schweiz

Die Residences at Hard Rock Hotel vor der Kulisse der atemberaubenden Schweizer Alpen sind eine einzigartige Möglichkeit, in Gesundheit und Wohlstand zu investieren – ein Gewinn für die ganze Familie.

Hinter den Residences im ersten Hard Rock Hotel Europas verbirgt sich eine Reihe als Zweitwohnsitz geeignete Eigentumswohnungen. Die Serviced Apartments mit einem, zwei oder drei Schlafzimmern im preisgekrönten Resort und Spa sind Ferienheim, wann immer Sie möchten, und Mieteinkommen, wenn Sie anderswo weilen.

Egal, ob Sie auf der Suche nach einer Anlageimmobilie, einer Skiimmobilie, einem Sommerhaus oder einer Zweitwohnung in der Schweiz sind, die Residences at Hard Rock Hotel eröffnen eine Investitionsmöglichkeit, die Sie nicht verpassen dürfen!

Die Residences bringen den legendären Service und die charakteristischen Annehmlichkeiten von Hard Rock gleich mit! Neben allen Vorzügen des Hotellebens bieten sie ausserdem zu jeder Jahreszeit einen prall gefüllten Event- und Entertainmentkalender.

Als einzige in Davos bietet die Rooftop-Bar The 5th einen 360°-Blick. Für das leibliche Wohl sorgen das Restaurant Sessions mit eigener Terrasse, die GMT+1 Cocktailbar und The Studio für Abendessen im privaten Separee. Darüber hinaus haben Sie Zugang zu den Wellnessangeboten des Hard Rock Hotels, einschliesslich dem hochmodernen Rock Spa®, dem Body Rock® Fitnesscenter und Rock Om® Yoga.

Sie bleiben lieber in Ihren eigenen vier Wänden? Die exklusiven Wohnungen wurden vom international renommierten Architekturbüro Woods Bagot entworfen und bestechen durch modernen Schweizer Stil und Qualität.

ROCK SPA®

Relaxen Sie in unserem preisgekrönten Rock Spa®, einer 800 m2 grossen Wellnessoase mit Sauna, Schwimmbad, Whirlpool, Erlebnisdusche und sechs Behandlungsräumen, in denen «Rhythm and Motion» angeboten wird, ein musikalisch untermaltes Entspannungserlebnis unter Anleitung unserer Experten.

Für eine aktivere Freizeitbeschäftigung besuchen Sie das Body Rock® Fitnesscenter oder versuchen Sie Rock Om® Yoga. Bei diesem speziellen Hard-Rock-Yogaprogramm treffen ruhige Bewegungen auf lebendige Musik. Belohnen Sie sich nach Ihrer Session mit einem erfrischenden Drink an unserer Wellnessbar gleich neben dem Pool!

FOOD AND DRINK

Wir servieren Ihnen die Hard-Rock-Klassiker, die Sie lieben, garniert mit den lokalen Aromen und Traditionen, die Sie sich wünschen. Wenn in Davos die Sonne untergeht, geht der Spass erst richtig los!

Nutzen Sie nach einem langen Tag im Büro oder auf der Piste die Möglichkeit, direkt im Hotel zu speisen: Das Restaurant GMT+1 oder die Rooftop-Cocktailbar The 5th mit 360°-Blick freuen sich auf Ihren Besuch! Für ein Abendessen im engsten Kreis sind Sie mit The Studio am besten bedient.

On Site Dining

EINE SCHWEIZER IMMOBILIENANLAGE

Die Residences bieten alle Vorzüge des Hotellebens − und zusätzlich attraktive Renditen aus dem Wohneigentum.

Das Hard Rock Hotel Davos bietet Käufern die Möglichkeit, an einem einzigartigen Mietverwaltungsprogramm teilzunehmen. Dieser vollständig verwaltete Service bietet eine attraktive Rendite basierend auf dem Preis Ihrer Residence und den individuellen Bedingungen des Managementvertrags. Sie stellen Ihre Wohnung anderen Urlaubern und Geschäftsreisenden zur Verfügung, wodurch sich Ihre Investition das ganze Jahr über für Sie auszahlt − ein Vorteil, von dem nur wenige Ferienhausbesitzer profitieren.

Sie suchen eine Anlageimmobilie, eine Zweitwohnung, eine zum Verkauf stehende Schweizer Skiimmobilie oder ein Objekt in den Schweizer Alpen, das Sie erwerben können? Eine Investition in Hard Rock Residences könnte genau das Richtige für Sie sein!

Eine typische Mietrendite downloaden:
Download

Kontakt

Tobelmühlestrasse 2
CH – 7270 Davos Platz

+41 78 806 70 45
[email protected]

I agree to the Privacy Notice

I am 18+ years old

I agree to get the promo by phone and email

© DIE WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN SIND WEDER EIGENTUM, NOCH WERDEN SIE ENTWICKELT ODER VERKAUFT DURCH, ODER UNTER GEMEINSAMEM EIGENTUM ODER KONTROLLE VON HARD ROCK HOLDINGS LIMITED, HARD ROCK LIMITED, HARD ROCK HOTEL LICENSING, INC. ODER HARD ROCK CAFE INTERNATIONAL (USA) INC. ODER IRGENDWELCHER IHRER GESELLSCHAFTEN (GEMEINSAM ALS "HARD ROCK" BEZEICHNET). INTERNATIONAL HOSPITALITY SERVICES AG ("LIZENZNEHMER") VERWENDET DIE HARD ROCK MARKEN IM RAHMEN EINER LIZENZVEREINBARUNG. DIESE LIZENZVEREINBARUNG KANN GEMÄSS DEN DARIN ENTHALTENEN BESTIMMUNGEN UND BEDINGUNGEN BEENDET WERDEN. DIE LIZENZVEREINBARUNG IST IN DER DAUER BESCHRÄNKT UND ES GIBT KEINE GARANTIE ODER ANDERE SICHERHEITEN / GEWÄHRLEISTUNGEN IRGENDWELCHER ART, DASS DAS HOTEL FÜR IRGENDEINEN ZEITRAUM AUCH WEITERHIN MIT DEM HARD ROCK SYSTEM VERBUNDEN IST. EIGENTÜMER DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN WERDEN KEINE EIGENEN ANTEILE AN DER LIZENZVEREINBARUNG, AN HARD ROCK ODER AN EINER VEREINBARUNG ZWISCHEN HARD ROCK UND DEM LIZENZNEHMER BESITZEN. DIE WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN, DIE ERWORBEN WURDEN ABER NICHT IN DEM VERMIETUNGSPROGRAMM BETEILIGT SIND, WERDEN NICHT TEIL DES HOTELS SEIN ODER ALS TEIL DES HOTELS BETRIEBEN, OBWOHL SOLCHE EINHEITEN IN DEN GEBÄUDEN ALS TEIL DES HOTELS INTEGRIERT SEIN WERDEN. DIE BESITZER DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN UND DIE KÄUFER DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN ERHALTEN KEIN RECHT AUF EINE LIZENZVEREINBARUNG ODER AUF EINE HARD ROCK HANDELSMARKE UND ES IST IHNEN NICHT ERLAUBT, IN VERBINDUNG MIT IRGENDEINEM WEITERVERKAUF, DER VERMIETUNG ODER NUTZUNG DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN AUF HARD ROCK MARKEN ZU VERWEISEN ODER DIESE ZU VERWENDEN: HARD ROCK HAT NICHT UND WIRD AUCH NICHT AN IRGENDEINEM VERKAUF UND DER VERMARKTUNG DER WOHNEINHEITEN DER ANLAGE MIT EIGENTUMSWOHNUNGEN TEILNEHMEN UND WIRD NICHT ALS BROKER ODER VERMITTLER IN VERBINDUNG MIT EINER SCHLIESSUNGEN AUFTRETEN. HARD ROCK HAT IN KEINER WEISE DIE WERTE DIESER WERBUNG ODER IRGENDWELCHER MARKETING MATERIALIEN ODER DIE DARIN UMGESETZTEN INHALTE ÜBERTRAGEN